The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy Online
Home About Us States Projects Researchers Volunteers

Special Project Coordinators

Project and Position

Name

Email

The USGenWeb Project
National Coordinator
Sherri Bradley ldrbelties@earthlink.net
Archives Project
Project Coordinator
Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com
Tombstone Project
Project Coordinator
Kathi Jones-Hudson mdcat.geo@yahoo.com
Archives Pension Project
Project Coordinator
Joan Renfrow jrenfrow@postoffice.swbell.net
Archives Digital Map Project
Project Coordinator
Pat Blankenship genwebmaps@gmail.com
Archives Church Project
Project Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Kelly Mullins
Tina Vickery
kellyj@snowcrest.net
USGenKenn@aol.com
Archives Obits Project
Project Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Katy Hestand
Linda Simpson
recordkeeper@prodigy.net
greyoaks@brightok.net
Archives Marriages Project
Project Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Mary Hudson
Patti Jepsen
mahud@fidnet.com
pjepsen@cox.net
Archives Special Collections Project
Project Coordinator
Linda Lewis cityslic@ix.netcom.com
Genealogical Events Project
Project Coordinator
Joe Markovich allotherbiz@comcast.net
Lineage Project
Project Coordinator
Freddie Spradlin fspradlin@earthlink.net
Kidz Project
Project Coordinator
Project Coordinator
Ruth Floyd
Dee Pavey
rfloyd@aye.net
dee1234@aye.net
US African American Griots Project
Project Coordinator
Charee Harvey griot16@bellsouth.net

+Top