The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy Online
Home About Us States Projects Researchers Volunteers


State Coordinators

State and Position

Name

Email

Alabama
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Ann Allen Geoghegan
Jeff Kemp
anniegms@gmail.com
msgwsc@gmail.com
Alaska
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Vikki Gray
Sue Renkert
Sherri Bradley
Akgenweb@yahoo.com
suerenkert@gci.com
email registry #0000051
Arizona
State Coordinator 
Assistant Coordinator
Gail Kilgore
Linda Simpson
gail.kilgore@gmail.com
greyoaks@brightok.net
Arkansas
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Betsy Mills
Jeff Kemp
Sundee Anderson
betsyamills@gmail.com
msgwsc@gmail.com
sundeeandersonusgenweb@gmail.com
California
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Martha A Crosley Graham
Clarie Martin
Cat Nielsen
marthagra@gmail.com
claire@cagenweb.com
catcn@2c-nrc.com
Colorado
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator 
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Gail Kilgore
Colleen Pustola
Billie Walsh
Linda Simpson
gail.kilgore@gmail.com
ladyaudris@earthlink.net
bilwalsh@swbell.net
greyoaks@brightok.net
Connecticut
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Maureen Mead
Jim Rothgeb
MMeadPond@aol.com
jrothgeb@snet.net
Delaware
State Coordinator
Gayle Triller gaylelt@comcast.net
District of Columbia
State Coordinator
Ray Gurganus dc@gurganus.org
Florida
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Patrice Green
Denise Wells
Taneya Koonce
Laverne Tornow
patrice@flgenweb.net
browardcogenweb@gmail.com
taneya@gmail.com
lhtornow@gmail.com
Georgia
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Linda Blum-Barton
Vivian Price Saffold
lblumb@gmail.com
msaffold@bellsouth.net
Hawaii
State Coordinator
Maggie Stewart Zimmerman maggieohio@att.net
Idaho
State Coordinator
Assistant State Coordinator
Assistant State Coordinator
Matthew D. Friend
Jane Colmenares
Vikki Gray
blindgenealogist@gmail.com
evancol@yahoo.com
idgenweb@gmail.com
Illinois
State Coordinator
Assistant State Coordinator
Assistant State Coordinator
Cheryl Rothwell
Deb Haines
Morgan Johnson
historysleuth@gmail.com
ddhaines@gmail.com
morganjohnson@spamcop.net
Indiana
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator

Denise Wells
Jeff Kemp
Lena Harper
SCIndianaGenWeb@gmail.com
msgwsc@gmail.com
gostraka@yahoo.com
Iowa
State Coordinator  
Assistant Coordinator 
William Haloupek
De Groote, Karen
haloupek@gmail.com
iagenieme@gmail.com

Kansas
State Co-Coordinators
Tom and Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com
Kentucky
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Sherri Bradley
Jeff Kemp
Suzanne Shephard
email registry #0000051
msgwsc@gmail.com
email registry #0000013
Louisiana
State Coordinator
State Co-Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Edward Hayden
Jo Branch
Annette Womack
ehayden@sbcglobal.net
bjcb.xx@gmail.com
ACWomack@aol.com
Maine
State Coordinator
Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com
Maryland
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Shari Handley
Cyndie Enfinger
sc@mdgenweb.org
cyndiee@tampabay.rr.com
Massachusetts
State Coordinator
Betty Thomas genweb04@yahoo.com
Michigan
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Jan Cortez
Joe Markovich
janacortez@charter.net
miasc@genwebsite.net
Minnesota
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Terri Shipp
Michael Andrews
genwebmn@comcast.net
MNGenWeb@aol.com
Mississippi
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Jeff Kemp
Ann Allen Geoghegan
Denise Wells
msgwsc@gmail.com
anniegms@gmail.com
msgenasc@gmail.com
Missouri
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Larry Flesher
Denise Woodside
lflesher@yahoo.com
seek4fam@yahoo.com
Montana
State Coordinator
Assistant State Coordinator
Shirley Cullum
Christina Palmer
shirlcullum@gmail.com
christina_palmer@ymail.com
Nebraska
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Connie Snyder
Bill Oliver
cjsnyder@kc.rr.com
wnoliver@sbcglobal.net
Nevada
State Coordinator
Robert Bremer bremerr@oclc.org
New Hampshire
State Coordinator
Diana Muir dianamuir@plci.us
New Jersey
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Denise Wells
Brianne Kelly-Bly
Linda K. Lewis
SCNewJersey@gmail.com
bkbnj@optimum.net
webmaster@cottonhills.com
New Mexico
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Harold Kilmer
Karen Mitchell
hkilmer@plateautel.net
km1109@ghvalley.net
New York
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Robert Sullivan
Martha Magill
nygwsc@yahoo.com
hmwgenealogy@yahoo.com
North Carolina
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
 
Deloris Williams
Taneya Koonce
del_williams@comcast.net
taneya@gmail.com
North Dakota
        State Coordinator
        Assistant Coordinator

Michelle Savre
Char Kibbie
ndgenweb@gmail.com
csnkibbie@comcast.net
Ohio
State Coordinator
 
Dale Grimm
 
dale@kbanet.com
 
Oklahoma
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Linda Simpson
Mel Owings
greyoaks@brightok.net
mel_owings@yahoo.com
Oregon
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Jan Bony
W. David Samuelsen
jbony@ochoco.com
dsam52@sampubco.com
Pennsylvania
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Nancy Janyszeski
Mary Ann Lubinsky
Ellis Michaels
nancyjanyszeski@yahoo.com
maryannlubinsky@yahoo.com
ellisrn@gmail.com
Rhode Island
State Coordinator
Susan Irish Nahas RIGenWeb@aol.com
South Carolina
State Coordinator
Victoria Proctor vproc@ix.netcom.com
South Dakota
State Coordinator
Joy Fisher
sdgenweb@yahoo.com
Tennessee
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Taneya Koonce
Jane Colmenares
tnsc@tngenweb.org
tngenweb@yahoo.com
Texas
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Shirley Cullum
Carla Clifton
Jane Keppler
shirlcullum@gmail.com
csclifton@gmail.com
relppek91@gmail.com  
Utah
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Emmett Mason
Shauna Moyes
masontree@aol.com
shaunamoyes@gmail.com
Vermont
State Coordinator
Ann Mensch mensch.family@frontier.com
Virginia
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Freddie Spradlin
Linda Lewis
fspradlin@earthlink.net
email registry #0000002
Washington
State Coordinator
Mike Sweeney sweeney2@wolfenet.com
West Virginia
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Les Shockey
Connie Burkett
lesshockey@frontier.com
connie.burkett@gmail.com
Wisconsin
State Coordinator
Assistant Coordinator
Tina Vickery
Marcia Ann Kuehl
tsvickery@gmail.com
maktranscriber@yahoo.com
Wyoming
State Coordinator
Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

 

+Top