

Third Quarter Report of the Election Committee 2011

TO: National Coordinator and Advisory Board, USGenWeb FROM: USGenWeb Elections Committee SUBJECT: EC REPORT THIRD QUARTER 2011 DATE:

From: Christina Palmer [mailto:<u>christina_palmer@ymail.com]</u> Sent: Wednesday, August 03, 2011 12:00 PM To: Bradley, Sherri S. Subject: Please Forward to all USGW Mailing Lists

The USGW Election Committee would like to thank all of the candidates and voters for participating in the election process. Below are the results of the Election 2011.

Eligible Voters overall: 1432 # of voting members: 188 (13.128%) Members Requesting Passwords: 253 (17.668%)

National Coordinator: Sherri Bradley 118 (68.208%) Gail Kilgore 28 (16.185%) Billie Walsh 27 (15.607%) The EC declares Sherri Bradley the winner.

National Representative-RAL Collen Pustola 52 (30.588%) Tina Vickery 118 (69.412%) The EC declares Tina Vickery the winner.

NENC CC Pauli Smith 41 (100%) The EC declares Pauli Smith the winner.

NWPL CC Nancy Beach 48 (100%) The EC declares Nancy Beach the winner.

NWPL SC Bill Oliver 10 (66.667%) Sundee Anderson 5 (33.333% The EC declares Bill Oliver the winner.

SEMA CC Jeff Kemp 58 (100%) The EC declares Jeff Kemp the winner. SWSC CC Don Kelly 15 (23.4375%) Linda Lewis 31 (48.4375%) Shauna Moyers 18 (28.125%) There will be a run-off election between Linda Lewis and Shauna Moyers

Special Projects: Cyndi Enfinger 38 (100%) The EC declares Cyndi Enfinger the winner.

Results of the runoff election for SWSC CC: Linda K. Lewis 28 (66.667%) Shauna Moyers 14 (33.333%) The EC declares Linda Lewis the winner.

Christina Palmer USGW Election Committee

