

Meet the Candidates for the USGenWeb Project 2002 Election

Don't know who your Candidates are? Check out **Regions** or **Voter Info**

Positions & Candidates

National Coordinator - (One Seat - One Year Term)

Richard Harrison: CC Jones County, Iowa John Rigdon: CC Bolivar County, Mississippi Dr. Richard Pettys Jr.: CC Gilmer, McIntosh Counties, Georgia

Tombstone Representative (One Seat - Two Year Term)

Represents: Tombstone Special Project

Joe Miller: MO Tombstone Project Mgr

Northeast/North Central State Coordinator Representative

(One Seat - Two Year Term)

<u>States:</u> Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Wisconsin

No Candidate - All Nominations Declined

Northeast/North Central Local (County) Representative

(One Seat - Two Year Term)

<u>States:</u> Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Wisconsin

Jan Cortez: CC Ashland, Bayfield, Waushara, and Winnebago Counties, WI

Northwest/Plains Local (County) Representative

<u>States:</u> Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, and Wyoming

Kelly Courtney-Blizzard: CC Wahkiakum County, Washington Bill Oliver: CC Clay, Dundy, Nukolls, Stanton, Webster Counties, Nebraska

(One Seat - One Year Term)
Gail Meyer Kilgore: CC Lake County, Colorado

Southeast/Mid-Atlantic (Local) Coordinator (One Seat - Two Year Term)

<u>States:</u> Alabama, Delaware, D.C., Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, North Carolina, south Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

Heather Jones DeGeorge: CC Somerset County, New Jersey Vickie Stevens: CC Wise County, Virginia

Tom Parker: CC Levy County, Florida

Diane Kelly: CC Albemarle, Bath, Beaufort Counties, North Carolina

Jimmy Epperson: CC Clarke County, Georgia - (One Seat - One Year Term)

Southwest/South Central State Coordinator Representative

<u>States:</u> Arizona, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Larry Flesher: SC Missouri - (One Seat - One Year Term)

Carolyn Ward: SC Kansas

Southwest/South Central (Local) Representative

<u>States:</u> Arizona, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Phyllis Rippee: CC Wright County, Missouri - (One Seat - One Year Term)

Bettie Wood: CC Bosque County, Texas Scott Burow: CC Marion County, Missouri Roger Swafford: CC Childress County, Texas

Thank you for visiting

This page was updated on

4 Jul 2002



_ * * * * * * * * * * * * * * **-**