

The USGenWeb Election Committee is an Official Committee of the USGenWeb Project. It is not affiliated with any other election, voting or campaign project or committee.

USGenWeb National Election Results - July 2007

There may be a slight difference in the numbers voted and the and the actual number of votes cast due to testing by Larry Stephens, the elections programmer/overseer. These test votes were not added into the final vote count or percentages... Eligible Voters overall 1770 Voted 484 (27.34463%) National Coordinator Voted: 484 (27.345%) National Representative Voted: 471 (26.610%) Eligible NENC SC 23 (1.299%) Voted: 12 (52.174%) Testing vote = 1Eligible NENC CC 538 (30.395%) Voted: 131 (24.349%) Testing vote = 1Eligible NWPL SC 23 (1.299%) Voted: 11 (47.826%) Testing vote = 1Eligible NWPL CC 339 (19.153%) Voted: 108 (31.858%) Testing vote = 107Eligible SEMA SC 32 (1.808%) Voted: 17 (53.125%) Testing vote = 1Voted: 171 (32.571%) Eligible SEMA CC 525 (29.661%)

		Testing vote = 2
Eligible SWSC CC	458 (25.876%)	Voted: 149 (32.533%)
		Testing vote = 2
Eligible Special Projects	218 (12.316%)	Voted: 79 (36.239%)
		Testing vote = 1

Eligible Voters overall 1770; # of voting members: 484 (27.34463)

The EC declares a run-off between Bill Oliver and Tina Vickery.

National Coordinator:

Charles Barnum 17 (3.51239) - withdrew

Don Kelly 45 (9.29752)

Daryl Lytton 94 (19.42148)

Bill Oliver 132 (27.27272)

Tina Vickery 196 (40.49586)

The EC declares Scott Burow the winner.

National Rep - RAL

Scott Burow 291 (61.78344)

Don Tharp 180 (38.21656)

The EC declares Concetta Franco Phillips the winner.

NENC CC

Concetta Phillipps 130 (100)

The EC declares Jan Cortez the winner.

NENC SC

Jan Cortez 11 (100)

The EC declares Gail Meyer Kilgore the winner.

NWPL CC

Gail Meyer Kilgore 58 (54.2056)

Nancy Thornton 31 (28.97196)

Darrell Schulte 18 (16.82242)

The EC declares Jason Mendenhall the winner.

NWPL SC

Sundee Maynez 4 (40)

Jason Mendenhall 6 (60)

The EC declares Suzanne Shephard the winner.

SEMA CC

Joyce Reece 54 (31.95266)

Suzanne Shephard 115 (68.04733)

The EC declares Sherrie Bradley the winner.

SEMA SC

Sherrie Bradley 16 (100)

The EC declares Bettie Wood the winner.

SWSC CC

Kenneth Thomas: 47 (31.97278) Bettie Wood: 100 (68.02721)

The EC declares Cyndie Enfinger the winner.

Special Projects

Cyndie Enfinger 78 (100)

The EC declares that the Amendment has passed.

Amendment:

For: 353 (75.10638) Against: 117 (24.89361)

For corrections or questions about this page contact B. Jo Branch

EC Home

