

The USGenWeb Election Committee is an Official Committee of the USGenWeb Project. It is not affiliated with any other election, voting or campaign project or committee.

* * * * * * * * * * * * *

USGenWeb National Election Results - July 2010

Eligible Voters overall	1466	Voted: 313 (21.351%)
National Coordinator		Voted: 297 (20.259%)
Eligible NENC CC	434 (29.604%)	Voted: 70 (16.129%)
Eligible NWPL CC	309 (21.078%)	Voted: 82 (26.537%)
Eligible NWPL SC	20 (1.364%)	Voted: 9 (45.000%)
Eligible SEMA CC	441 (30.082%)	Voted: 108 (24.490%)
Eligible SEMA SC	22 (1.501%)	Voted: 11 (50.000%)
Eligible SWSC CC	370 (25.239%)	Voted: 83 (22.432%)
Eligible SWSC SC	23 (1.569%)	Voted: 13 (56.522%)

Eligible Voters overall 1466, # of voting members: 313 (21.351%)

National Coordinator: Sherri Bradley: 142 (47.811%) Bill Oliver: 59 (19.865%) Diane Siniard: 46 (15.488%) Billie Walsh: 50 (16.835%)

The EC declares a run-off between Sherri Bradley & Bill Oliver

NENC CC 2 Year: Alice Allen: 70 (100%)

The EC declares Alice Allen the winner.

NENC CC 1 Year: Daryl Lytton: 28 (38.356%) Paul Smith: 45 (61.644%) The EC declares Pauli Smith the winner. NWPL CC: Sundee Anderson: 11 (13.415%) Ann Allen Geoghegan: 48 (58.537%) Don Kelly: 23 (28.049%) The EC declares Ann Allen Geoghegan the winner. NWPL SC⁺ Colleen Pustola: 9 (100.000%) The EC declares Colleen Pustola the winner. SEMA CC: Sandra Smith: 37 (34.259%) Denise Wells: 71 (65.741%) The EC declares Denise Wells the winner. SEMA SC: Les Shockey: 11 (100%) The EC declares Les Shockey the winner. SWSC CC: Pat Asher: 58 (69.880%) W. David Samuelsen: 25 (30.120%) The EC declares Pat Asher the winner. SWSC SC: Larry Flesher: 13 (100%) The EC declares Larry Flesher the winner. Amendment: For: 239 (76.849%) Against: 45 (14.469%) Pass: 27 (8.682%)

The EC declares the amendment has Passed.