



The USGenWeb Election Committee is an Official Committee of the USGenWeb Project. It is not affiliated with any other election, voting or campaign project or committee.

* * * * * * * * * * * *

USGenWeb National Election Results - July 2011

Eligible Voters overall	1432	Voted: 188 (13.128%)
National Coordinator	Fojèci	Voted: 173 (12.081 %)
Representative at Large	The willeb	Voted: 170 (11.872 %)
Special Projects Representative	164 (11.453%)	Voted: 38 (23.171 %)
Eligible NENC CC <i>Project</i>	419 (29.260%) * 2500	Voted: 41 (9.785%) Project
Eligible NWPL SC (1 year replacement)	23 (1.606 %)	Voted: 15 (65.217 %)
Eligible NWPL CC	307 (21.439 %)	Voted: 48 (15.635%)
Eligible SEMA CC	449 (31.355 %)	Voted: 58 (12.918 %)
Eligible SWSC CC	356 (24.860%)	Voted: 64 (17.978 %)
Project	Project	Project

Eligible Voters overall: 1432 # of voting members: 188 (13.128%) Members Requesting Passwords: 253 (17.668%)

National Coordinator:

Sherri Bradley 118 (68.208%) Gail Kilgore 28 (16.185%) Billie Walsh 27 (15.607%)

The EC declares Sherri Bradley the winner.

National Representative-RAL

Collen Pustola52 (30.588%)Tina Vickery118 (69.412%)

The EC declares Tina Vickey the winner.

NENC CC Pauli Smith 41 (100%)

The EC declares Pauli Smith the winner.

NWPL CC Nancy Beach 48 (100%)

The EC declares Nancy Beach the winner.

NWPL SC Bill Oliver 10 (66.667%) Sundee Anderson 5 (33.333%)

The EC declares Bill Oliver the winner.

SEMA CC

Jeff Kemp 58 (100%)

The EC declares Jeff Kemp the winner.

SWSC CC

Don Kelly 15 (23.4375%) Linda Lewis 31 (48.4375%) Shauna Moyers 18 (28.125%)

There will be a run-off election between Linda Lewis and Shauna Moyers to determine the winner. More information will follow pertaining to the election.

Special Projects:

Cyndi Enfinger 38 (100%) The EC declares Cyndi Enfinger the winner.

Thank you, Christina Palmer USGW Election Committee



For corrections or questions about this page contact Christina Palmer









