

## USGenWeb Election Committee

The USGenWeb Election Committee is an Official Committee of the USGenWeb Project. It is not affiliated with any other election, voting or campaign project or committee.

# **USGenWeb National Election Results - 2014**

Eligible Voters overall	1242	Voted:	150 ( 12.08% )
National Coordinator		Voted:	143 ( 11.51% )
Eligible NENC SC	23	Voted:	6 ( 26.09% )
Eligible NENC CC	376	Voted:	52 (13.83%)
Eligible NWPL CC	277	Voted:	34 ( 12.27% )
Eligible SEMA SC	23	Voted:	17 ( 73.91% )
Eligible SEMA CC	379	Voted:	54 ( 14.25% )
Eligible SWSC CC	309	Voted:	52 ( 16.83% )
Eligible SWSC SC	24	Voted:	11 (45.83%)

#### **National Coordinator**

Tina Vickery 68 (47.55%)

Billie Walsh 17 (11.89%)

Denise Wells 58 (40.56%)

The EC declares a run-off between Denise Wells and Tina Vickery.

#### **Runoff election: National Coordinator**

Tina Vickery 41 (32.8%) **Denise Wells** 84 (67.2%)

#### **NENC SC**

Nancy Janyszeski (unopposed) 6 (100%)

### **NENC CC**

Jim Cox 20 ( 38.46% )

Mary Ann Lubinsky 32 (61.54%)

### **NWPL CC**

Joy Fisher (unopposed) 34 (100%)

### **SEMA SC**

**Les Shockey** 9 (51%)

Taneya Koonce 8 (49%)

### **SEMA CC**

Susan Griffin (unopposed) 54 (100%)

### **SWSC CC**

Jane Colmenares 20 (38.46%)

Martha Crosley Graham 32 (61.54%)

### SWSC SC

**Larry Flesher** 8 (72.73%)

Gail Kilgore 3 (27.27%)



Copyright ©USGenWeb Election Committee