

USGenWeb Election Committee

The USGenWeb Election Committee is an Official Committee of the USGenWeb Project. It is not affiliated with any other election, voting or campaign project or committee.

USGenWeb National Election Results - 2016

Eligible Voters Overall	960		
Passwords Sent	212		(22.08%)
Eligible National Coordinator	960	Voted: 164	(17.08%)
Eligible Special Projects	135	Voted: 29	(21.48%)
Eligible NENC SC	24	Voted: 11	(45.83%)
Eligible NENC CC	297	Voted: 55	(18.52%)
Eligible NWPL CC	210	Voted: 59	(28.10%)
Eligible SEMA SC	23	Voted: 13	(56.52%)
Eligible SEMA CC	302	Voted: 64	(21.19%)
Eligible SWSC SC	20	Voted: 14	(70.00%)
Eligible SWSC CC	231	Voted: 47	(20.35%)

National Coordinator:

Ronald Eason 36 (21.95%)

Denise Wells 128 (78.05%)

Special Projects Representative:

Jo Branch (unopposed) 29 (100.00%)

NENC SC Rep:

Nancy Janyszeski (unopposed) 11 (100.00%)

NENC CC Rep:

Mary Ann Lubinsky (unopposed) 55 (100.00%)

NWPL CC Rep:

Sharon Becker 8 (13.56%)

Jan Bony 9 (15.25%)

Mike Peterson 30 (50.85%)

Billie Walsh 12 (20.34%)

SEMA SC Rep:

Les Shockey (unopposed) 13 (100.00%)

SEMA CC Rep:

Trish Elliott-Kashima 28 (43.75%)

Taneya Koonce 36 (56.25%)

SWSC SC Rep:

Larry Flesher 11 (78.57%)

Martha Graham 3 (21.43%)

SWSC CC Rep:

Jane Colmenares (unopposed) 47 (100.00%)



The Election Committee of the USGenWeb Project is a non-partisan standing sub-committee charged with managing national polls and elections for the USGenWeb Project; providing a secure voting system; maintaining an up-to-date and accurate list of all members; and providing Volunteers with information about elections and candidates. Contact, USGenWeb Project Election Committee Chair, with questions and concerns.

Copyright © 2016 USGenWeb Election Committee