Select A State

State Coordinators

Alabama

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Alaska

State Coordinator Jeannette Harper budlinkjt@gmail.com

Arizona

Acting State Coordinator Colleen Pustola  ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Arkansas

State Coordinator Betsy Mills betsyamills@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Sundee Anderson sundeeandersonusgenweb@gmail.com

California

State Coordinator Elizabeth Bullard sc.cagenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Marc Irish  marc_irish@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coordinator Bob Jenkins  bjenkins0608@gmail.com

Colorado

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Connecticut

State Coordinator Jana Cortez janacortez@charter.net
Assistant Coordinator Maureen Mead mmeadpond@icloud.com

DELAWARE

State Coordinator Gayle Triller gaylelt@comcast.net

District of Columbia

State Coordinator Ray Gurganus dc@gurganus.org

Florida

State Coordinator Denise Wells scflgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Georgia

State Coordinator Linda Blum-Barton lblumb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jana Cortez janacortez@charter.net

Hawaii

Co-State Coordinator Bob Jenkins  bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Co-State Coordinator Doreen Harunaga-Ewing  hisiamone@gmail.com

Idaho

State Coordinator Kerry A. Hairston kerry.hairston@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

Illinois

State Coordinator Dennis Partridge sc@illinoisgenweb.org
Assistant Coordinator Cheryl Rothwell historysleuth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Morgan Johnson johnson.morgan@gmail.com

Indiana

State Coordinator Lena Harper gostraka@yahoo.com
Assistant State Coordinator Jim Cox nyclvr2012@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Karen Zach karen.zach@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

State Coordinator Cindy Booth Maher cindylee53@aol.com
Assistant Coordinator Kris Meyer camprgal@iowatelecom.net

Kansas

State Co-Coordinators Tom and Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com

Kentucky

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Suzanne Shephard email registry #0000013

Louisiana

State Coordinator Marsha Bryant marshabryant100@gmail.com

Maine

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com

Maryland

Acting State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com

Massachusetts

State Coordinator Michelle Wilkins Cook magenweb.sc@magenweb.org

Michigan

State Coordinator Jana Cortez janacortez@charter.net
Assistant Coordinator Wayne Summers Migenweb4@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Colleen Pustola Ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Minnesota

State Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Mississippi

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells msgenasc@gmail.com

Missouri

State Coordinator Denise Woodside seek4fam@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings owings.mel@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Lea Roberston lrobertson@holmescc.edu

Montana

State Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Suzanne Andrews suzanneandrews5529@yahoo.com

Nebraska

State Coordinator David Gochenour nestatecoordinator@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net 

Nevada

State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Hampshire

State Coordinator Trish Elliott-Kashima pkashima@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator George Kidder kiddergeorge@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Jersey

State Coordinator Denise Wells SCNewJersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com

New Mexico

State Coordinator Leon Moya sc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Beverly Duncan co-asc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Thomas Bombaci, Jr. asc@nmgenweb.us

New York

State Coordinator Robert Sullivan nygwsc@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com

North Carolina

State Coordinator Deloris Williams del_williams@comcast.net
Assistant Coordinator Taneya Koonce taneya@gmail.com

North Dakota

State Coordinator Michelle Savre ndgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mike Peterson lineage40@cox.net

Ohio

State Coordinator Dale Grimm  sc@ohgenweb.org

Oklahoma

State Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings mel_owings@yahoo.com

Oregon

State Coordinator Bob Jenkins bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

State Coordinator Nancy Janyszeski nancyjanyszeski@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mary Ann Lubinsky maryannlubinsky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Rhode Island

State Coordinator Susan Irish Nahas RIGenWeb@aol.com

South Carolina

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

South Dakota

State Coordinator Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com

Tennessee

State Coordinator Billie McNamara TNGenWebProject@gmail.com
Assisstant Coordinator Tim West timothy.west.tn@gmail.com

Texas

State Coordinator Gina Heffernan txgenweb.sc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jane Keppler relppek91@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Carla Clifton csclifton@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Laura Gregory Roberts laura9102@yahoo.com

Utah

State Coordinator Maryalice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com

Vermont

State Coordinator Ann Mensch ann.mcroden.mensch@gmail.com

Virginia

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Washington

State Coordinator Mike Sweeney sweeney2@wolfenet.com
Assistant Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

West Virginia

State Coordinator Les Shockey lesshockey@frontier.com
Assistant Coordinator Connie Burkett wvgenwebasc@wvgenweb.org

Wisconsin

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Marcia Ann Kuehl maktranscriber@yahoo.com

WYOMING

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Rebecca Maloney maloneys7193@gmail.com


Quick Links
Contact Us

The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy OnlineComments and administrative-type problems should be emailed to the National Coordinator. For suggestions, concerns or complaints regarding a specific web site within the USGenWeb Project, please email the National Coordinator.

Direct comments, technical difficulties or suggestions about this web site to the Webmaster.