Select A State

State Coordinators

Alabama (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Alaska (NWPL)

State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Arizona (SWSC)

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Arkansas (SWSC)

State Coordinator Betsy Mills betsyamills@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Sundee Anderson galleri80906@gmail.com

California (SWSC)

State Coordinator Bob Jenkins   bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeannette Harper budlinkjt@yahoo.com

Colorado (NWPL)

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

Connecticut (NENC)

State Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Maureen Mead MeadPondDesign@gmail.com

Delaware (SEMA)

State Coordinator Gayle Triller gaylelt@comcast.net

District of Columbia (SEMA)

State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Susan Salus jsalus2@verizon.net

Florida (SEMA)

State Coordinator Denise Wells scflgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Georgia (SEMA)

Acting State Coordinator Vivian Saffold msaffold@bellsouth.net

Hawaii (SWSC)

Co-State Coordinator Bob Jenkins  bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Co-State Coordinator Doreen Harunaga-Ewing  hisiamone@gmail.com

Idaho (NWPL)

State Coordinator Kerry A. Hairston kerry.hairston@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

Illinois (NENC)

State Coordinator Sandy (Whalen) Bauer il.usgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Cheryl Rothwell historysleuth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Morgan Johnson johnson.morgan@gmail.com

Indiana (NENC)

State Coordinator Lena Harper gostraka@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Jim Cox nyclvr2012@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen Zach karen.zach@sbcglobal.net

Iowa (NWPL)

State Coordinator Kris Meyer kristiejmeyer@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net

Kansas (SWSC)

State Co-Coordinators Tom and Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com

Kentucky (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Louisiana (SWSC)

State Coordinator Marsha Bryant marshabryant100@gmail.com

Maine (NENC)

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com

Maryland (SEMA)

State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

Massachusetts (NENC)

State Coordinator Dale H. Cook webmaster@plymouthcolony.net
Assistant Coordinator Linda K. Lewis webmaster@cottonhills.com

Michigan (NENC)

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola Ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Wayne Summers Migenweb4@gmail.com

Minnesota (NWPL)

State Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Mississippi (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells msgenasc@gmail.com

Missouri (SWSC)

State Coordinator Denise Woodside seek4fam@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings owings.mel@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Lea Roberston lrobertson@holmescc.edu

Montana (NWPL)

State Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Suzanne Andrews suzanneandrews5529@yahoo.com

Nebraska (NWPL)

State Coordinator David Gochenour nestatecoordinator@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net 

Nevada (SWSC)

State Coordinator Rebecca Maloney rebeccamaloney7193@gmail.com
Assistant State Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Hampshire (NENC)

State Coordinator Trish Elliott-Kashima pkashima@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator George Kidder kiddergeorge@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Norma Hass normahass01@gmail.com

New Jersey (SEMA)

State Coordinator Denise Wells SCNewJersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com

New Mexico (SWSC)

State Coordinator Leon Moya sc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Beverly Duncan co-asc@nmgenweb.us
Assistant Coordinator Thomas Bombaci, Jr. asc@nmgenweb.us

New York (NENC)

State Coordinator Robert Sullivan nygwsc@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim Stowell timsetn@gmail.com

North Carolina (SEMA)

State Coordinator Ron Dailey RonDailey.NCGWSC@ncobx.net
Assistant Coordinator Taneya Koonce taneya@gmail.com

North Dakota (NWPL)

State Coordinator Michelle Savre ndgenweb@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com

Ohio (NENC)

State Coordinator Dale Grimm   sc@ohgenweb.org

Oklahoma (SWSC)

State Coordinator Linda Simpson greyoaks@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Mel Owings mel_owings@yahoo.com

Oregon (NWPL)

State Coordinator Bob Jenkins bjenkins0608@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Pennsylvania (NENC)

State Coordinator Nancy Janyszeski nancyjanyszeski@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Mary Ann Lubinsky maryannlubinsky@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Martha A. C. Graham macg1840@gmail.com

Rhode Island (NENC)

State Coordinator Susan Irish Nahas RIGenWeb@aol.com

South Carolina (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

South Dakota (NWPL)

State Coordinator Joy Fisher sdgenweb@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator Linda Ziemann lin.ziemann@verizon.net

Tennessee (SEMA)

State Coordinator Billie McNamara TNGenWebProject@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Tim West timothy.west.tn@gmail.com

Texas (SWSC)

State Coordinator Gina Heffernan txgenweb.sc@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Jane Keppler relppek91@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Carla Clifton csclifton@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Laura Gregory Roberts laura9102@yahoo.com

Utah (SWSC)

State Coordinator MaryAlice Schwanke greatupnorth@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com

Vermont (NENC)

State Coordinator Denise Wells scnewjersey@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Karen De Groote iagenieme@gmail.com

Virginia (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Washington (NWPL)

State Coordinator Mike Sweeney sweeney2@wolfenet.com
Assistant Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net

West Virginia (SEMA)

State Coordinator Jeff Kemp msgwsc@gmail.com

Wisconsin (NENC)

State Coordinator Tina Vickery tsvickery@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator Marcia Ann Kuehl ma.kuehl@gmail.com

WYOMING (NWPL)

State Coordinator Colleen Pustola ladyaudris@earthlink.net
Assistant Coordinator Rebecca Maloney maloneys7193@gmail.com


Quick Links
Contact Us

The USGenWeb Project, Free Genealogy Online

Contact the National Coordinator with Project questions, suggestions, or concerns.

Contact any Web Management Team member for usgenweb.org website questions, suggestions, or concerns.

Please include a link if your inquiry is about a specific page or Project website.